1985 Quad

E-mail from Kevin:

“Hi, I’m a 37 year old father of three. I had a looptail PK in the eighties that I lost quite a few races on (my fault not the bike). It unfortunately was crushed by a car with me on it -bummer. I wanted a Quadangle but couldn’t afford it at the time. So five years ago I took the training wheels off my sons bike and found a rough 1985 Quad on Ebay. This past winter I took it apart, stripped it, painted it and added a few modern touches courtesy of your fine company. I love the new stuff, and I must say the paint scheme on the 08 Floval Flyer is great (I’m going to buy one, they will look great next to eachother). Thanks for continuing the great Scot legacy.”

Best wishes -Kevin
One Response to “1985 Quad”

  1. That build is SWEEEEEEEET!!!!!

Leave a Reply

