SE FIXED GEAR TEAM INTRODUCES TOREY THORNTON

Here are a few pics of Torey Thorton. He resides in Manhattan, NYC. He also represents for Council Of Doom, Skitch Clothing and 3Bancho out of Japan. The bike is a 54cm SE LAGER/ 26″ Landing Gear forks with Torey’s own person touches. Again we are very stoked to have you on Torey. Can’t wait to watch the progression of this sport !

Photo Credits: Chicken Kid, Empire Deathray, Jose Martinez &  Willis Johnson

POSTED BY: JAMES B.

 

bhop-nohanderck-self-wallythebuild1barspin2

One Response to “SE FIXED GEAR TEAM INTRODUCES TOREY THORNTON”

  1. My name is chris, I’m eighteen years old, been riding for 13 years. I recently moved back to my home town from santa cruz and returned with a new hobbie, Fixed gear. I bought my tomasso augusta fixie, and it got crazy from there.
    Its been almost a year since then, and I have improved with an insanely steep learning curve that is only bound to grow more with proper motivation.
    Honestly, when you boil it down, a sponsorship is about selling your sponsors product. Icome from a town where new ideas are quickly understood and accepted. Fixed gear scene is very slowly but surely building in small Nevada County. I believe that I would make a terrific sponsor due to the fact that I am a presentable person with a real talent on a bicycle. I am willing to do whatever it takes to make this happen, be it a contest or a video, just let me know. Honestly, this could be big. I thank you for your time and would love to hear back from you. Sincerely, Christopher Evan hepp

Leave a Reply

