Like a proud Father

tl-kids

Todd just dropped some more 2010 pictures on his site, ToddLyons.com. You have to go check the bikes out. You will be as pumped as we are.

5 Responses to “Like a proud Father”

  1. YEA,I GOT CLOWNED FOR RUNNING 08′ SE BARS OFF OM FLYER ON MY 1961’SCHWINN TWIN STRAIGHTBAR LAST YEAR.NOW THESE DUDES R ALL OVER IT IN SO.CAL.LUV SE …..KEEP UP GOOD WORK BOYS..44 YEARS OLD AND STILL GET A BLAST BUILDING MY 26ERS…………………………….

  2. Just thinking… will SE will ever come out with a Mini and an Expert Cruiser class bike?

    Hmmm…

    Rodney

  3. hi, can you send me complete photos of the new wildman pro 2010, it’s in order to achieve a sample command near my local bikeshop(sponsors),please!!!!thanks…mail it to me

  4. Love that blue on white Big Ripper…Gonna have to have. Like the pushing of the fun factor with the money print and the unapologetic color schemes. Dig the candy blue floval. Like the mini ripper but It looks a bit small for me. Looks like I’ll either pass on it or have some kids in a hurry.

  5. u should sponser me im pretty good so email me………..please!

Leave a Reply

